Clean Up Day!

Our Clean Up Day is tomorrow starting at 6:OO pm. We will supply the trash bags and it should only take one hour or less depending on how many people participate and how hard we work 😀

The place of course is Linwood North park. Bring gloves and remember to look pretty because pictures will be taken.

I am looking forward to seeing you all there!

— pulltabMiner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About pulltabMiner

I like metal detecting and playing the ukulele. I am a better metal detectorist than I am a uke player. I also like doing things with my two sons like fishing, biking, and otherwise goofing around. In the past I have grown vegetables with great success but since we got the big dog, nothing lives in my yard that he decides should not. Occasionally, the drawing bug bites me and I draw with pencil and ink. I've dabbled in foreign languages and my latest obsession is mining and trading cryptocurrencies. I think of myself as a well rounded nerd.

Leave a Reply

