Thanks….

Tonight I wanted to take a moment and say thanks to few people

I would like to thank everyone in our club for their efforts during our “Step Up, Clean Up” efforts. I would also like to thank Mr. Stout and Mr. Holcombe. These two guys are pillars of the metal detecting community and they prove it again in this program. I am also thankful to have help with the club. Upon inception we decided that we didn’t want to form a club with hierarchy and official titles. So far it is working well. Pulltab is handling all the IT duties which has been a tremendous help. We seem to have a good deal working and hopefully we can continue to improve on it. It has been fun bouncing ideas off each other and making things happen. It would be tough to do it alone and Thankfully I don’t have to!

Last but not least I want to thank all attendees to our meetings/outings. Everyone brings a different aspect to the group. I can tell you that I have learned some things already. I find myself anxious for our next meeting. I think everyone will have a great time.

2 thoughts on “Thanks….

Leave a Reply

