June’s meeting

I was happy to see all the people who showed for the June meeting.

I apologize if it seemed a little disorganized. Steve and I are working on improving that.

Thank you guys for making this a fun gathering. I promise you things will only get better.

See you around!

–pulltabMiner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About pulltabMiner

I like metal detecting and playing the ukulele. I am a better metal detectorist than I am a uke player. I also like doing things with my two sons like fishing, biking, and otherwise goofing around. In the past I have grown vegetables with great success but since we got the big dog, nothing lives in my yard that he decides should not. Occasionally, the drawing bug bites me and I draw with pencil and ink. I've dabbled in foreign languages and my latest obsession is mining and trading cryptocurrencies. I think of myself as a well rounded nerd.

2 thoughts on “June’s meeting

  1. stevessunkentreasures

    Well, todays meeting may have seemed a little unorganized but it was still a fun time. There were several times when I saw everyone everyone laughing and having a good time. I also heard several people mention they appreciated advice and learning opportunities. We have a good solid group and it is bound to improve with time. Thank you to all that attended.

    Reply
  2. wichkans

    Want to thank Pulltab and Steve for setting up this club, I have been looking for a local group of people to share and to learn more about this hobby.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

