Lost ring

I encourage all members to read the comments on any and all posts here. People will often post requests for help finding lost items. There is one such request posted as a comment on the previous post. Please if you can help, the contact information is in the message.

I hope to create a page instructing people who want help to send a private message to me, Steve or any other volunteers from our club. I hope that in this way, people needing help don’t have to post personal phone numbers and names in our blog thus protecting their identities.

pulltabMiner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About pulltabMiner

I like metal detecting and playing the ukulele. I am a better metal detectorist than I am a uke player. I also like doing things with my two sons like fishing, biking, and otherwise goofing around. In the past I have grown vegetables with great success but since we got the big dog, nothing lives in my yard that he decides should not. Occasionally, the drawing bug bites me and I draw with pencil and ink. I've dabbled in foreign languages and my latest obsession is mining and trading cryptocurrencies. I think of myself as a well rounded nerd.

Leave a Reply

